Contact Us

General questions or comments?

Please contact us via email at advance@einstein.edu or by phone at (215) 456-7200

Correspondence should be addressed to:
Einstein Healthcare Network
Office of Development
Braemer Building, Ground Floor
5501 Old York Road
Philadelphia, PA 19141
Fax: (215) 456-7165

See below for more specific contact information.

Carol Prushan
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
215-456-3372
PrushanC@einstein.edu

 

Tiffany Andrews
Manager, Development Information Systems
(215) 456-3264
AndrewsT@einstein.edu
John Antenozzi
Manager, Development Graphics
(215) 456-3912
AntenozJ@einstein.edu
Ariel Belli
Associate Manager, Data & Gift Management
(215) 456-6211
Belliari@einstein.edu
Laura Bickle
Director, Development Communications
(215) 456-7209
McFarlaL@einstein.edu
Lisa Borowski
Manager, Development Communications
(215) 456-4723
Borowskl@einstein.edu
Joan Boyce
Senior Director, Grants, Foundations & Contracts
(215) 456-3914
BoyceJ@einstein.edu
Marianne DeJesus
Senior Director, Development Programming & Planning
(215) 456-1037
DeJesusM@einstein.edu
Mary Detwiler
Administrative Coordinator, MossRehab/Aphasia Center
(215) 456-7220
DetwileM@einstein.edu
Angela Duson
Lead Administrative Coordinator
(215) 456-3371
DusonAng@einstein.edu
Lucy Gallelli
Manager, Financial Office
(215) 456-7933
GallellL@einstein.edu
Ariella Gregson
Development Associate, Events
(215) 456-5161
Bar-onAr@einstein.edu
Fran Gress
Manager, Annual Fund & Alumni Affairs
(215) 456-6278
GressFra@einstein.edu
Kimberly Gross
Senior Director, Events & Member Relations
(215) 456-6172
GrossK@einstein.edu
Leroy Howell
Manager, Constituency Relations
(215) 456-7404
HowellL@einstein.edu
Paula Jones
Philanthropy Officer, Einstein Medical Center Montgomery
(484) 622-7011
JonesPau@einstein.edu
Rejoice Jula
Philanthropy Officer, MossRehab
(215) 663-6137
JulaRejo@einstein.edu
Ryan Lawrence
Development Intern
(215) 456-7220
LawrenceR@einstein.edu
Samantha Marx
Development Associate, Events & Member Relations
(215) 456-7213
MarxSama@einstein.edu
Lauren Montenegro
Senior Director, Development Operations & Systems Management
(215) 456-3916
MontenegroL@einstein.edu
Caren Moskowitz
Senior Director, Development
(215) 456-7211
MoskowiC@einstein.edu
Cortney Reed
Manager, Grant Writing
(215) 456-7366
ReedC@einstein.edu
Bill Ryan
Assistant Vice President, Government Relations & Public Affairs
(215) 456-7237
RyanB@einstein.edu
John Schlesinger
Philanthropy Officer, Planned Giving
(215) 456-3258
SchlesiJ@einstein.edu
Mary Shaffer
Senior Director, Major Gifts
(215) 456-7236
ShafferM@einstein.edu
Rebecca Hunt Tantala
Director, Grants, Foundations & Contracts
(215) 456-7221
TantalaR@einstein.edu
Meg Tedesco
Associate Manager, Campaign
(215) 456-7301
TedescoM@einstein.edu
Zakiyyah Williams
Secretary III
(215) 456-2032
WilliaZa@einstein.edu