Contact Us

Development

Carol Prushan
Vice President, Chief Development Officer
215-456-3372
PrushanC@einstein.edu

 

Kimberly Anderson
Development Associate, Web Specialist
215-456-1075
Andersok@einstein.edu

 

Tiffany Andrews
Manager, Development Information Systems
215-456-3264
AndrewsT@einstein.edu

 

John Antenozzi
Manager, Development Graphics
215-456-3912
AntenozJ@einstein.edu

 

Ariel Belli
Associate Manager, Data & Gift Management
215-456-6211
Belliari@einstein.edu

 

Laura Bickle
Director, Development Communications
215-456-7209
McFarlaL@einstein.edu

 

Lisa Borowski
Manager, Development Communications
215-456-4723
Borowskl@einstein.edu

 

Mary Detwiler
Administrative Coordinator, MossRehab/Aphasia Center
215-456-7220
DetwileM@einstein.edu

 

Angela Duson
Lead Administrative Coordinator
215-456-3371
DusonAng@einstein.edu

 

Lucy Gallelli
Manager, Development Financials & Operations
215-456-7933
GallellL@einstein.edu

 

Ariella Gregson
Development Associate, Events
215-456-5161
Bar-onAr@einstein.edu

 

Fran Gress
Manager, Annual Fund & Alumni Affairs
215-456-6278
GressFra@einstein.edu

 

Kimberly Gross
Senior Director, Events & Member Relations
215-456-6172
GrossK@einstein.edu

 

Paula Jones
Philanthropy Officer, Einstein Medical Center Montgomery
484-622-7011
JonesPau@einstein.edu

 

Rejoice Jula
Philanthropy Officer, MossRehab
215-663-6138
JulaRejo@einstein.edu

 

Ryan Lawrence
Operations Assistant, Development Information Systems
215-456-7220
LawrenceR@einstein.edu

 

Samantha Marx
Development Associate, Events & Member Relations
215-456-7213
MarxSama@einstein.edu

 

Lauren Montenegro
Senior Director, Development Operations & Systems Management
215-456-3916
MontenegroL@einstein.edu

 

Caren Moskowitz
Senior Director, Development
215-456-7211
MoskowiC@einstein.edu

 

John Schlesinger
Philanthropy Officer, Planned Giving
215-456-3258
SchlesiJ@einstein.edu

 

Mary Shaffer
Senior Director, Major Gifts
215-456-7236
ShafferM@einstein.edu

 

Meg Tedesco
Associate Manager, Campaign
215-456-7301
TedescoM@einstein.edu

 

Government Relations & Public Affairs

Bill Ryan
Assistant Vice President, Government Relations & Public Affairs
215-456-7237
RyanB@einstein.edu

 

Joan Boyce
Senior Director, Government Relations & Public Affairs
215-456-3914
BoyceJ@einstein.edu

 

Marianne DeJesus
Senior Director, Development Programming & Planning
215-456-1037
DeJesusM@einstein.edu

 

Leroy Howell
Manager, Constituency Relations
215-456-7404
HowellL@einstein.edu

 

Cortney Reed
Manager, Grant Writing
215-456-7366
ReedC@einstein.edu

 

Rebecca Hunt Tantala
Director, Grants, Foundations & Contracts
215-456-7221
TantalaR@einstein.edu

 

General questions or comments?

Please contact us via email at advance@einstein.edu or by phone at (215) 456-7200

Correspondence should be addressed to:
Einstein Healthcare Network
Office of Development
Braemer Building, Ground Floor
5501 Old York Road
Philadelphia, PA 19141
Fax: (215) 456-7165